REALTOR Directory

 

Edvinas Baksys (Citrus County)

Call: 352-226-6369
baksyse@gmail.com

 

Rubye Baldwin

Call: 561-389-0973
rubyebaldwin2@gmail.com

Katrina Barone

Call: 352-789-1764
katrina@housesforsaleinocalafl.com
 

Quincy Beckham

Call: 352-216-1567
quincybeckham@yahoo.com

 

Donna Botero

Call: 352-804-8274
donnabotero@yahoo.com

 

Michele Boyer

Call: 352-207-1838
m.boyerproperties@gmail.com

Felix Bravo

Call: 352-362-8397
felix@ocalahomeslistings.com

Susan Bravo, CIPS

Call: 352-425-5935
usahouses@aol.com

 

Marcia Bright

Call: 917-374-5763
brightm@outlook.com

 

Freddie Brown

Call: 352-693-8800
fabrownii@aol.com

 

Regina Brown

Call: 352-282-0047
regina@callreginabrown.com

 

Kim Burton

Call: 518-209-1051
soldhomes4you@gmail.com

 

Chris Campana (Hillsborough County)
Call: 772-633-0122
chrisca42@gmail.com

 

 

Patti Casey

Call: 352-239-5540
caseypjj@yahoo.com

 

Paul Copenhagen

Call: 352-804-3826
paulcopenhagen@gmail.com

Megan Cortez (Citrus County)

Call: 352-586-7993
megancortezrealtor@gmail.com

 

Chuck Cusik

Call: 352-572-0813
popcrn05@aol.com

 

Joe Dallorso

Call: 352-598-4340
joedalloso@ocalahousehunter.com

  Katrina Dawson
Call: 352-322-1022
kdawson@theguesthouseocala.com

Bob Deeley

Call: 352-361-7319
bobdeeleysellsocala@gmail.com

 

Miguel Diaz

Call: 352-425-4799
mikediaz4@gmail.com

  Joanne Eads
Call: 352-229-2530
realtorjo@hotmail.com
 

Len Edwards

Call: 352-216-6435
lened1@gmail.com

  Brittany Fowler
Call: 352-304-3686
propertiesofcentralfl.com
 

Fred Franks

Call: 407-953-1627
fred@localrealtyservice.com

 

Amy Geller

Call: 352-282-2023
gellerproperties@yahoo.com

 

Mike Glatfelter

Call: 408-396-5485
glatfeltermike@yahoo.com

 

Mike Green

Call: 352-470-2440
mikegreensells@gmail.com

 

Sue Hansen

Call: 352-547-7271
suehansenocala@gmail.com

Aminta Hernandez

Call: 352-502-6446
ahernandez219@msn.com

Karen Hollon

Call: 352-266-7699
khollon.realtor@gmail.com

 

Sam Hollon

Call: 352-209-1220
samuelhollon.realtor@gmail.com

Swanzetta “Shama” Johnson (Alachua County)

Call: 352-219-8503
slbattles77@gmail.com

Sarah “Sally” Kelly

Call: 352-208-5417
sallykelly1902@gmail.com

 

 

 

Susan Ledbetter (Lake/Sumter Counties)

Call: 352-454-4031
homesbysusan@aol.com

Debra Mager

Call: 352-497-5294
Debra@OcalaPropertyPro.com

Brittney Mahaffey

Call: 352-840-3079
bamsellsocala@gmail.com

Diane McCombs

Call: 352-843-0866
diane@dianemccombs.com

 

Paul Miller

Call: 352-598-9862
cpaulmillerhomes@gmail.com

 

Judy Moseley

Call: 352-213-5488
moseley.judy@gmail.com

Karl Oaten

Call: 727-641-4404
karloaten@gmail.com

Valerie Ostrom,  SRES

Call: 352-875-8818
Valerietherealtor01@gmail.com

 

Lee Ozcel

Call: 352-804-0300
l.ozcel@gmail.com

Louise Pace

Call: 239-777-8249
Louisepace5@gmail.com

 

Amanda Pennington

Call: 352-537-9141
ocalashowpros@gmail.com

 

Maureen Pennington

Call: 352-239-0016
mvpocala@gmail.com

 

Lenore Pereira

Call: 352-425-6964
lenoresellsocala@gmail.com

 

Marie Pett

Call: 352-362-0836
mariepett@embarqmail.com

Keith Potter

Call: 352-804-1540
pottertkp@gmail.com

David Purdie

Call: 352-816-3873
davidpurdie53@gmail.com

Dianne Purdie, SRES

Call: 352-598-7319
diannepurdie@gmail.com

 

Clinton Roark

Call: 352-361-7621
fontanawcr@gmail.com

Alison Roberts

Call: 352-895-4089
marionwav@aol.com

 

Karen Schmidt

Call: 352-427-5878
schmidt0514@gmail.com

 

Myron Scott

Call: 352-895-0869
miscott96@aol.com

Donna Sloan

Call: 352-427-4351
donnasloanhomes@gmail.com

Elizabeth Smallwood

Call: 352-593-0586
smallwoode@hotmail.com

Kim Smith

Call:  352-804-1220
kjsmith.realtor@gmail.com

 

Dale Spink

Call: 352-361-5769
dale@thespinkteam.com

Monica Stephenson

Call:  352-425-9092
mstephenson18@outlook.com

Philip Stevens

Call: 352-362-3418
Philip@OcalaRealtyExperts.com

 

Amanda Steyn

Call: 352-875-5138
asteynusa@gmail.com

Paola Suarez

Call: 352-209-6893
paolasuarezhomes@gmail.com

 

Tina Teraskiewicz

Call: 954-682-4883
tinat926@gmail.com

 

Terry Timney

Call: 352-843-0803
ttimney@cfl.rr.com

 

Dusty Travis

Call: 352-727-6607
dustintravis@comcast.net

 

Barbara Weekley

Call: 352-427-2443
beweekley@aol.com

Turkessa "Keke" Wilkerson

Call: 352-304-4538
turkessa.wilkerson99@gmail.com 

Sonia Willacy

Call: 352-857-1433
swillacy7@gmail.com

 

Eileen Williams

Call: 352-875-2443
eileenwilliams@embarqmail.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Fontana Realty
West Ocala: 7668 SW 60th Avenue, #200, Ocala, FL 34476
East Ocala: 915 SE 17th, Ocala, FL 34471
Crystal River: 547 W. Fort Island Trail-Unit I, Crystal River, FL 34429
352-817-3574 | office@fontanarealtyflorida.com