REALTOR Directory

 

Baksys, Edvinas (Citrus County)

Call: 352-226-6369
baksyse@gmail.com

Barone, Katrina

Call: 352-789-1764
katrina@housesforsaleinocalafl.com
 

Beckham, Quincy

Call: 352-216-1567
quincybeckham@yahoo.com

 

Botero, Donna

Call: 352-804-8274
donnabotero@yahoo.com

 

Boyer, Michele

Call: 352-207-1838
m.boyerproperties@gmail.com

Bravo, Felix

Call: 352-362-8397
felix@ocalahomeslistings.com

Bravo, Susan, CIPS

Call: 352-425-5935
usahouses@aol.com

 

Bright, Marcia

Call: 917-374-5763
brightm@outlook.com

 

Brown, Freddie

Call: 352-693-8800
fabrownii@aol.com

 

Burton, Kim

Call: 518-209-1051
soldhomes4you@gmail.com

 

Campana, Chris (Hillsborough County)
Call: 772-633-0122
chrisca42@gmail.com

Casey, Patti

Call: 352-239-5540
caseypjj@yahoo.com

 

Copenhagen, Paul

Call: 352-804-3826
paulcopenhagen@gmail.com

Cortez, Megan (Citrus County)

Call: 352-586-7993
megancortezrealtor@gmail.com

 

Cusik, Chuck

Call: 352-572-0813
popcrn05@aol.com

 

Dallorso, Joe

Call: 352-598-4340
joedalloso@ocalahousehunter.com

 

Dawson, Katrina
Call: 352-322-1022
kdawson@theguesthouseocala.com

Deeley, Bob

Call: 352-361-7319
bobdeeleysellsocala@gmail.com

 

Diaz, Miguel

Call: 352-425-4799
mikediaz4@gmail.com

 

Dukes, Beth

Call: 352-219-8503
beth@centralflproperties.com

  Eads, Joanne
Call: 352-229-2530
realtorjo@hotmail.com
 

Edwards, Len

Call: 352-216-6435
lened1@gmail.com

  Fowler, Brittany
Call: 352-304-3686
propertiesofcentralfl.com
 

Franks, Fred

Call: 407-953-1627
fred@localrealtyservice.com

 

Geller, Amy

Call: 352-282-2023
gellerproperties@yahoo.com

 

Glatfelter, Mike

Call: 408-396-5485
glatfeltermike@yahoo.com

 

Green, Mike

Call: 352-470-2440
mikegreensells@gmail.com

 

Hansen, Sue

Call: 352-547-7271
suehansenocala@gmail.com

Hernandez, Aminta

Call: 352-502-6446
ahernandez219@msn.com

Hollon, Karen

Call: 352-266-7699
khollon.realtor@gmail.com

 

Hollon, Samuel

Call: 352-209-1220
samuelhollon.realtor@gmail.com

Johnson, Swanzetta “Shama” (Alachua County)

Call: 352-219-8503
slbattles77@gmail.com

Kelly, Sarah “Sally”

Call: 352-208-5417
sallykelly1902@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ledbetter, Susan (Lake/Sumter Counties)

Call: 352-454-4031
homesbysusan@aol.com

Mager, Debra

Call: 352-497-5294
Debra@OcalaPropertyPro.com

Mahaffey, Brittney

Call: 352-840-3079
bamsellsocala@gmail.com

 

Martin, Shanna

Call: 615-430-5133
shannamartin@realtracs.com

McCombs, Diane

Call: 352-843-0866
diane@dianemccombs.com

 

Miller, Paul

Call: 352-598-9862
cpaulmillerhomes@gmail.com

 

Moseley, Judy

Call: 352-213-5488
moseley.judy@gmail.com

Oaten, Karl

Call: 727-641-4404
karloaten@gmail.com

Ostrom, Valerie  SRES

Call: 352-875-8818
Valerietherealtor01@gmail.com

 

Ozcel, Lee

Call: 352-804-0300
l.ozcel@gmail.com

Pace, Louise

Call: 239-777-8249
Louisepace5@gmail.com

 

Pennington, Maureen

Call: 352-239-0016
mvpocala@gmail.com

 

Pereira, Lenore

Call: 352-425-6964
lenoresellsocala@gmail.com

 

Pett, Marie

Call: 352-362-0836
mariepett@embarqmail.com

 

Pilling, Kayla

Call: 352-509-1134
kaylapillingrealtor@gmail.com

Potter, Keith

Call: 352-804-1540
pottertkp@gmail.com

Purdie, David

Call: 352-816-3873
davidpurdie53@gmail.com

Purdie, Dianne SRES

Call: 352-598-7319
diannepurdie@gmail.com

 

Roark, Clinton

Call: 352-361-7621
fontanawcr@gmail.com

Roberts, Alison

Call: 352-895-4089
marionwav@aol.com

 

Schmidt, Karen

Call: 352-427-5878
schmidt0514@gmail.com

 

Schultz, Dalene

Call: 727-642-0741
ocalahomes1973@gmail.com

 

Scott, Myron

Call: 352-895-0869
miscott96@aol.com

Sloan, Donna

Call: 352-427-4351
donnasloanhomes@gmail.com

Smallwood, Elizabeth

Call: 352-593-0586
smallwoode@hotmail.com

Smith, Kim

Call:  352-804-1220
kjsmith.realtor@gmail.com

 

Spink, Dale

Call: 352-361-5769
dale@thespinkteam.com

Stephenson, Monica

Call:  352-425-9092
mstephenson18@outlook.com

Stevens, Philip

Call: 352-362-3418
Philip@OcalaRealtyExperts.com

 

Steyn, Amanda

Call: 352-875-5138
asteynusa@gmail.com

Suarez, Paola

Call: 352-209-6893
paolasuarezhomes@gmail.com

 

Teraskiewicz (Lake/Sumter)

Call: 954-682-4883
tinat926@gmail.com

 

Timney, Terry

Call: 352-843-0803
ttimney@cfl.rr.com

 

Weekley, Barbara

Call: 352-427-2443
beweekley@aol.com

Wilkerson, Turkessa "Keke"

Call: 352-304-4538
turkessa.wilkerson99@gmail.com 

Willacy, Sonia

Call: 352-857-1433
swillacy7@gmail.com

 

Williams, Eileen

Call: 352-875-2443
eileenwilliams@embarqmail.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Fontana Realty
West Ocala: 7668 SW 60th Avenue, #200, Ocala, FL 34476
East Ocala: 915 SE 17th, Ocala, FL 34471
Crystal River: 547 W. Fort Island Trail-Unit I, Crystal River, FL 34429
352-817-3574 | office@fontanarealtyflorida.com